Phone: 515-244-2711
Fax: 515-299-9719
HomeAbout UsRoofingServicesSheet MetalRenewable EnergyProjectsContact Us

      5225 NE 17th St
      Des Moines, Iowa  
      50313    
PROUD MEMBER OF
WE'RE HIRING
Contact Wood Roofing Company
At Wood Roofing Company, our attentive staff is available Monday through Friday to answer all of your questions and ensure you are 100% satisfied.
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday

Saturday
Sunday
7:30 AM - 4:30 PM
7:30 AM - 4:30 PM
7:30 AM - 4:30 PM
7:30 AM - 4:30 PM
7:30 AM - 4:30 PM

Closed
Closed
5225 NE 17th street 
Des Moines, IA  50313

Phone: 515-244-2711
Fax: 515-299-9719
Kevin Alderman - President
alderman@wrsia.com

Jay Alderman - Vice President / Inspection Services
aldermanjay@wrsia.com

Dustin Alderman - Corporate Business Development Director
dustin.alderman@wrsia.com

​Chase Alderman - Estimator / Sheet Metal Manager
chase.alderman@wrsia.com

Tara Kammerer - Accountant
tkammerer@wrsia.com

Clarence Ellis - Project Manager
ellis@wrsia.com

Mike Soroka - Field Superintendent / Safety Manager
mike.soroka@wrsia.com

Dustin Miller - Service Manager
dmiller@wrsia.com

Mollie Morgan - Office Staff
mollie.morgan@wrsia.com











For 24 Hour Emergency Leak Response Call 515-244-2711
        Harnessing the Elements 
with Commitment, Competence, and Care